Warfronts Testing Coming Apr 17 on Battle for Azeroth Alpha


6flYeVm.jpg

The first testing of Warfronts is heading to Battle for Azeroth Alpha on April 17. Horde players will be able to click on a small table to join the Warfront queue in Zuldazar City.

The public testing should last around 3 hours. Don’t forget to check if your account has been flagged for Alpha. A new wave of invites went out┬átoday.

Blizzard LogoBlizzard (Source)

We’re getting ready to begin our first round of public testing for the new Warfronts feature in Battle for Azeroth, and we’ll need your help!

On Tuesday, April 17, starting at 1 PM Pacific time (4 PM Eastern, 10 PM CEST), we’ll be enabling the first Warfront for testing. To participate, you’ll need to be on a Horde character and head to Zuldazar City, where you’ll find a small table you can click on and join the Warfront queue.

We’ll be running this test for about 3 hours, and will be watching and participating ourselves, so we hope to see you there!



Source link

 

Add Comment