Weekly Brawl – Silver City: September 14th – News


By
Stan

Heroes developers will be answering your Hero Balance & Design questions on reddit on Wednesday, September 19th.

The final Heroes of the Storm AMA is scheduled for September 19 and you can ask questions related to Hero Balance & Design!

Previous AMAs

If you’ve missed any of the previous AMAs, check out our recaps below!

Art and Animation AMA: July 11

Matchmaking and Ranked Play: August 9

Blizzard (Source)

Greetings, Heroes!

As mentioned in our recent blog post, we’re going to host a Balance & Design AMA right here on /r/heroesofthestorm on Wednesday, September 19! The Heroes devs will join the thread and answer your questions starting around 10:00 a.m. PDT (7:00 p.m. CEST) until 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CEST).

NOTE: We’ve moved this AMA back from the original date stated in the linked blog post in order to give players more time to experience the current live content before preparing developer questions.

Developers from the live design, hero design, and productions teams will be on hand to answer your questions.

When posting multiple AMA questions: Please make an effort to post one question per comment. This will make it easier for others to read through the thread, and will help the devs focus on one question at a time. However, please feel free comment as many times as you’d like in order to get your questions posted.

You might also see Blizzard Community Managers posting questions on behalf of players in our non-English speaking communities during the AMA. Feel free to upvote those questions if you’d like to see answers to them.

We will be starting a new thread on the morning of the AMA, so please hold your questions until then.



Source link

 

Add Comment